Update – Thursday, March 19

Office Hours & Contact

Updated Thursday, March 19

In accordance with the most recent updates on COVID-19, the staff of Skills Canada Newfoundland and Labrador will be working remotely but continue to explore and develop programming and online activities for parents and students.

If you are trying to reach any member of our staff, please find our contacts listed below:

 

Administration: Meaghan Flannigan, meaghanf@skillscanada.com

Marketing/Communication: Kenney Purchase, kenneyp@skillscanada.com

Competitions: Deanne Oliver, deanneo@skillscanada.com

Skilled Futures: Rebecca Lawlor, rebeccal@skillscanada.com

Enter:Preneur: Jordan Collier, jordanc@skillscanada.com

Executive Director: Carole Ann Ryan, caryan@skillscanada.com

Stay safe, Skills Family! We will get through this challenging time with the love and support of our community.